vurzen.blogg.se

La la land movie torrent reddit
La la land movie torrent reddit













If you can get past the fact that this character has been told this way many times now, it really is a fantastic piece of filmmaking. Other than that though, this film is impeccably made. At three hours, I never found myself bored, but the slow pacing, on top of knowing a lot that was going to happen already made the film feel slightly off. I felt that that aspect actually made the film feel slower than it actually was. Nearly every character and storyline have been pursued in one way or another in other versions of Batman on-screen. This may seem like a giant nitpick, but it's hard not to ignore. His work in the past has always impressed me and even though I don't think The Batman is quite as good as his Planet of the Apes films, it's damn close. This wasn't a surprise to me though, because director Matt Reeves has proven that he's a real actors director. With the solid addition of Zoe Kravitz as Selina Kyle/Catwoman, the comradery/romance that sparks between Kravitz and Pattinson was incredibly electric. Nearly always in the Batman costume for the entire runtime, this is the most on-screen Batman we've probably gotten in a film ever. From family ties to surprising love interests, this three-hour epic superhero film has a lot happening. It's like he wants to be caught but also wants to do everything to outsmart everyone. Discovering that a serial killer by the name of The Riddler (Paul Dano) has been killing politicians around the city, all they have to go on is the clues and riddles he so elegantly leaves behind. Picking up two years after he has dawned the cape and cowl, Batman/Bruce Wayne (Robert Pattinson) is on the move with Lt. Here's why The Batman should be seen in theatres. I'm also happy to say that it's easily one of the best iterations of the character yet, even though there are aspects that kept me from completely loving it. Going in with that mindset felt like a breath of fresh air to me. With that said, I still wasn't over the moon excited about this one, simply because of the current abundance of Batman right now however, I was very happy to hear that it would be a story on its own, without a single connection to other franchises.

la la land movie torrent reddit

I've always loved the character and the story of Bruce Wayne, so I'll always flock out to see these stories. Batman has been a character that has received many, many big-screen adaptations.















La la land movie torrent reddit